FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

Thank you for keeping me current of other conferences, right now I would like to book a 10 x 30 space for next year at the Infantry conference, also I would like to be kept in the same area, is this possible? I love the show so far this really helps me with my business dealings within the Army.
Jason Simione, Bulldog Military Equipment

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Rhonda Newbert

Sales Manager

rhonda@fbcinc.com

ext 217

Karen Stratford

Sales Manager

karen@fbcinc.com

ext 213

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Debby Henry

Marketing Manager

debby@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221