FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

(Hi Rhonda) What a whirlwind of activity last week at the Conference! I couldn’t believe how many people I spoke to in one day, but it was absolutely terrific to exhibit and be part of the event. Thanks again for all your support in making the event run smoothly and for helping me get all my ducks in row with exhibiting and working on the bags and notebooks for the event. I certainly appreciated the opportunity, and I hop Liz will not hesitate to contact me about other events in the future. I’d like this to be an ongoing partnership, because it was so fun to work on the event support. Have a good evening, Rhonda, and I’ll look forward to connecting with your again in the future. You are just terrific to work with!
Carol, Changing Hearts Giftware

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Spenser Wempe

Marketing Manager

Spenser@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221