FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

(Mike) Hello. After telling you yesterday how great it was to work with Victoria yesterday morning, I have another bit of praise for you. Anna (and I never got her last name) helped with the last session of the day in the B track…she was great. She introduced herself, told me that she was there to hold up the time to go cards at the back of the room, and would help with any other issue that might come up. We had the beginnings of an issue with microphones, and Anna was there to help, if needed. Whoever gets the credit for hiring such great people as Victoria and Anna should be commended. Victoria and Anna should also be commended for being so helpful and customer oriented. That level of service is a breath of fresh air. Thanks again.
Mark Wilson, CISSP

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Rhonda Newbert

Sales Manager

rhonda@fbcinc.com

ext 217

Karen Stratford

Sales Manager

karen@fbcinc.com

ext 213

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Debby Henry

Marketing Manager

debby@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221