FBC - Federal Business Council, inc. - A recognized professional organization dedicated to technology education and mission support for the DoD, Intelligence Community, and Civilian Agencies.
Join the FBC mailing list    Search the site

  

Testimonials

(Karin) That was a GREAT event. I’ve attended numerous exhibitions run by other organizations and yours was far and away the best organized, value-added event in which I’ve participated. The location was excellent and we had many mid-to-senior level decision-makers stop by. The thoughtful little things like passing out donuts mid-morning and bringing backpacks to the vendors at the end of the day were the icing on the cake. Well done!
Charlie Sowell, SRA International, Inc.

Department Contacts

Company's Phone

(301) 206-2940 (local)
1 (800) 878-2940 (toll free)

Extensions for each party are listed below:

Events Management 

Robert (BJ) Jeffers

East Coast Events

bj@fbcinc.com

ext. 226

Dennis O'Neill

West Coast Events

dennis@fbcinc.com

 

Sales & Marketing 

Stacy Gosnell

Sales Manager

stacy@fbcinc.com

ext. 216

Rhonda Newbert

Sales Manager

rhonda@fbcinc.com

ext 217

Karen Stratford

Sales Manager

karen@fbcinc.com

ext 213

Gabriel Wollner

Sales Manager

gabriel@fbcinc.com

ext. 211

Debby Henry

Marketing Manager

debby@fbcinc.com

ext. 207

Accounting and Administration 

Tim Garner

CFO

tim@fbcinc.com

ext. 229

Susan McClain

Accounts Receivable

susan@fbcinc.com

ext. 228

Cindy Carroll

Human Resources & Accounts Payable

cindy@fbcinc.com

ext. 224

Internal Operations/I.T. 

Tina Sheehy

Director of Internal Operations

tina@fbcinc.com

ext. 212

Daniel Wentworth

Senior Web Developer/DBA

dwentworth@fbcinc.com

ext. 221